Bunny love

Vor ein paar Wochen hab ich jemandem versprochen, das Muster fuer meinen Hasen aufzuschreiben. Bloederweise kommt einem das Leben manchmal dazwischen, aber nun ist es fertig. Ich hoffe, es gefaellt Euch! Falls Ihr einen Fehler findet, gebt mir bitte Bescheid. Ich hab das Muster zwar gefuehlte 100mal durchgelesen, aber nobody is perfect!

A couple of weeks ago I promised to write my bunny pattern down. Unfortunately life got in the way but I’m finally finished. I hope you’ll like! Please let me know if you find any errors. It feels like I edited the pattern 100 times but nobody is perfect!

Bunny engl

Bunny – German Version

blog20160330_153304blog20160301_153109_Richtone(HDR)

2 Gedanken zu „Bunny love

  1. Thank you so much!! I greatly appreciate the time you put into doing this for me!! You are very special!! I will post a picture when I am finished one!!

    Thanks again Joan Thauberger

    Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

