warm hands in Iceland

Natuerlich war ich schon 2 Mal in einem meiner Lieblingswolllaeden in Heiligenstadt. Daniela aus dem ‚Schmuckkaestchen‘ faerbt ihre Wolle selbst und ich finde eigentlich immer was, was mir gefaellt. Diesmal war es eine schicke Sockenwolle aus Merino .. und natuerlich habe ich auch gleich einen Abnehmer fuer das Endergebnis gefunden. Tada, ich praesentiere Fionas neue Stulpen fuer den geplanten Islandurlaub.

Of course I already went to my favorite local yarn store in Heiligenstadt TWICE. Daniela of ‚Schmuckkaestchen‘ (roughly translates to ‚jewel box‘) dyes her own yarn and I always find something at her store I like. So this time I went home with a beautiful merino sock yarn … fortunately I had already gotten an order for some fingerless mitts. So I proudly present to you: Fiona’s new hand wear for the upcoming Iceland trip.

8 Gedanken zu „warm hands in Iceland

Kommentar verfassen

