Feen-Alarm

Diese niedliche Fee hat mein Herz gestohlen. Ich hab das Muster gesehen und ich wusste, DIE WILL ICH. Ein bisschen mehr Arbeit und Herzblut als meine ueblichen Verdaechtigen war die Dame schon, aber es hat sich total gelohnt.  Das Muster gibts hier: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FoxintheSnowDesigns#about

This cute little fairy stole my heart. When I saw the pattern I knew I WANT HER! It required a little more work and expertise than my usual creatures but I just love the outcome. Find the pattern here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FoxintheSnowDesigns#about

20170517_14584620170517_145958

10 Gedanken zu „Feen-Alarm

Kommentar verfassen

